Reset Installation
WARNING: This will delete ALL data!
The following tables exist and will be deleted:
ai_command_users
ai_hierarchy
ai_communication_logs
ai_reports
This action cannot be undone!
Yes, Delete All Tables and Reset
Cancel - Go Back to Installation